Retail Supermarket Bakery
Foodservice
Convenience
New England Zack Goldberg Donna Johnson Chris Pasciuto
zgoldberg@bakenjoy.com djohnson@bakenjoy.com cpasciuto@bakenjoy.com
Mid Atlantic Mike Harten Jude Castiglione (NY/NJ) Chris Pasciuto
mharten@bakenjoy.com jcastiglione@bakenjoy.com cpasciuto@bakenjoy.com
Angela Wood (Mid-Atlantic)
awood@bakenjoy.com
South East Lori Bunch Dawn Alvarez Chris Pasciuto
lbunch@bakenjoy.com dalvarez@bakenjoy.com cpasciuto@bakenjoy.com
Midwest Marna Baer Matt Gelling Chris Pasciuto
mbaer@bakenjoy.com mgelling@bakenjoy.com cpasciuto@bakenjoy.com
Central Marna Baer Matt Gelling Chris Pasciuto
mbaer@bakenjoy.com mgelling@bakenjoy.com cpasciuto@bakenjoy.com
Mountain Jeff Pilch Bob Murphy Chris Pasciuto
jpilch@bakenjoy.com bmurphy@bakenjoy.com cpasciuto@bakenjoy.com
Southwest Jeff Pilch Bob Murphy Chris Pasciuto
jpilch@bakenjoy.com jbenken@bakenjoy.com pharris@bakenjoy.com
West Jeff Pilch Bob Murphy Chris Pasciuto
jpilch@bakenjoy.com bmurphy@bakenjoy.com cpasciuto@bakenjoy.com
Northwest Jeff Pilch Bob Murphy Chris Pasciuto
jpilch@bakenjoy.com bmurphy@bakenjoy.com cpasciuto@bakenjoy.com